Mr. Pham Hong Hai

Vice Minister, Ministry of Information and Communications

Mr. Jim Cathey

Senior Vice President & President of Asia Pacific and India, Qualcomm Technologies, Inc.

Mr. Mantosh Malhotra

VP & President, Southeast Asia, Qualcomm Technologies, Inc

Mr. Doan Quang Hoan

Director General, Authority of Radio Frequency Management, Ministry of Information and Communications

Mr. Sudeepto Roy

Vice President, Engineering, Qualcomm Technologies, Inc

Dr. Mohamed Madkour

VP Wireless Network Marketing & Head of Global Demand Generation, Huawei

Mrs. Tenzin Norbhu

Head of Connectivity and Access Policy, APAC, Facebook

Mr. Woojune Kim

Senior Vice President, Head of Products and Business Strategy, Network Business Unit, Samsung Electronics

Mr. Ngo Dien Hy


Ms. Julie Welch

Vice President, Government Affairs, Southeast Asia, Taiwan and Pacific, Qualcomm Inc

Mr. Phan Thao Nguyen

Director General, International Cooperation Department, Ministry of Information and Communications

Mr. Francis Zhu

Strategic Marketing Director, ZTE Corporation

Mr. Cristian Gomez

, Director, Spectrum Policy & Regulatory, Asia Pacific, GSMA

Ms. Nguyen Thi Thu Thuy

Head of Cooperation & Resource Management Department, VNNIC

Mr. Le Sy Tinh

Solution Manager, Huawei

Ms. Lai Viet Anh

Deputy Director General, Department of E-commerce and Digital Economy, Ministry of Industry and Trade

Ms. Manh Thi Tuyet Mai

Head of Corporate Income Tax Policy Department, Department of Tax Policy, General Department of Taxation

Mr. Ha Anh Tuan

CEO, Vinalink

Mr. Nguyen Hung

CEO, TP Bank